IMPORTANT: Please read the Traplight Community Rules here:
http://forum.bigbangracinggame.com/discussion/682/important-community-rules

New "Decorarions Only" Option After You Finish Level on Create?

It's pretty inconvenient to me that when I finish a level on create, I have play the level again, even though decorations can't hurt you.
Could you please add a button when you get sucked into the finish portal that lets you add decorations only.
Eat My Dust, packid851
Yes, that is my Big Bang Racing username

Comments

  • Hi! Well the fact that we force players to run the game at least once before publishing is to make sure that the level is finish able. The game does not differentiate in between you moving a decoration rock from moving a rolling boulder, so it needs you to run again anyways.

    This is because a lot of players post levels before they are ready, even when having this mechanism in place. The problem is that we can't edit levels once published. So we would like to make sure that you can at the very least, finish the level.
    --- Barb

    Have a question? Check our FAQ's!
    https://traplightgames.helpshift.com
  • @Barb Well, in create mode, not after it's published. I know that when you publish, it's the same.
    Eat My Dust, packid851
    Yes, that is my Big Bang Racing username
Sign In or Register to comment.